Stace at random

Random ramblings of a California girl living in a Kansas world

Summer Destinations {2016}

Leave a comment

1013006_10201384872402087_590536336_n

We will be traveling to Colorado in a couple of weeks and I am so ready to go! Not only will we be visiting my brother and his family that just relocated to CO from Jacksonville, but I will get to see all of my siblings (plus my mom and my niece – yay!).

We are almost never all in the same place at the same time. When a few of us get together, there’s always at least one person that can’t make it.

It seems to be about every 3-4 years that we all get together, so I am really excited for this trip. Now that everyone is starting to move closer together, I am hopeful that we will all see each other more often. *fingers crossed*

This summer, we will also be traveling to visit family in Kansas City, Texas (Dallas area), and Connecticut (during this trip, we are also hoping to visit Boston and New York City – all three places are on our bucket list!).

I am seriously counting down the days… 😀

stace sign

Leave a Reply

